Discounts from 5%! Private individuals! Organisatons! Tour agencies!

 

Hotel on Smirnovskaya 25 is located in a quiet district in Moscow within walking distance from a recently opened Moscow Central Circle staton Nizhegorodskaya and a 5 minute drive from underground statons Taganskaya/Marksistskaya and Ploschad Ilyicha/Rimskaya.

In the 4-floor Hotel on Smirnovskaya 25, there are located 35 comfortable rooms equipped with modern Italian furniture, air conditoning, minibar, safety box for goods, LCD TV and free wi-fi. Orthopaedic matresses and light-proof curtains will make your sleep deep and healthy, with caring staff to make you feel welcome during your stay in Moscow at our hotel!

Within walking distance of the Hotel, there are magnifcent temples and cathedrals of Rogozh old-believers and Pokrovskiy monastery of St. Madonna. If you travel by car, the proximity of the Third Ring Road will quickly get you to any area of the city.

Скидки от 5%! Частным лицам! Организациям! Турфирмам!   

 

Гостиница «На Смирновской 25» расположена в тихом районе Москвы, в пешей доступности от недавно открывшейся станции МЦК «Нижегородская» и в 5 минутах на автомобиле от станции метро «Таганская/Марксистская».

В 4-х этажном здании гостиницы «На Смирновской 25» расположены 35 комфортных номеров, оснащенных современной итальянской мебелью, кондиционером, мини-баром, сейфом для ноутбука, ЖК TV и свободным Wi-Fi.  Ортопедические матрасы и светонепроницаемые портьеры сделают Ваш сон крепким и здоровым, а внимательный  персонал позволит почувствовать себя желанным гостем Москвы и нашего отеля!

В шаговой доступности от гостиницы расположены великолепные храмы и соборы Рогожского Старообрядчества и Покровский монастырь Святой Матроны. Если же Вы передвигаетесь на автомобиле, то близость  Третьего Транспортного Кольца позволит быстро попасть в любой район города.